Term Dates

School - term and holiday dates 2018 - 2019

School - term and holiday dates 2017 - 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017

 

SPRING TERM

 

Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

Monday 26 February 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Monday 9 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018 – Wednesday 25 July 2018

 

INSET DAYS

 

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Friday 26 January 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Monday 18 June 2018

 

Bank Holidays:


Christmas - 25 December 2017, 26 December 2017
New Year - 1 January 2018
Good Friday – 30 March 2018
Easter Monday – 2 April 2018
May Day - 7 May 2018
Spring Bank - 28 May 2018
Summer Bank - 27 August 2018

 

Files to Download

Contact the School

Chellaston Junior School

Maple Drive, Chellaston, Derby, DE73 6PZ

Main Contact: Mrs Maureen Slack, School Office Manager

Tel: 01332 701460
admin@cjs.derby.sch.uk

View our school calendar

Our Twitter Feed

Create custom Twitter Widget using PHP by CodexWorld
  • RT @natonlinesafety: The nation is getting 'snap happy' with the new Snapchat features! 👻 📸 This #WakeUpWednesday, we're highlighting the l…

    18th Jul